Board of Directors


PRESIDENT
Brian Tegtmeyer
Executive Director
DU-COMM
420 N County Farm Rd
Wheaton, IL 60187
630-260-7503
btegtmeyer@ducomm.org

SECRETARY-TREASURER
LaToya Marz
Deputy Director
Tri-Com Central Dispatch
3823 Karl Madsen Drive
St. Charles, IL 60175
630-584-8029
lmarz@tri-com911.org

REGION 3 DIRECTOR
Pam Buzan
Deputy Director
Wescom
24600 W. Presidential Ave.
Plainfield, IL 60544
815-782-6790
pbuzan@wescom-9-1-1.org

REGION 6 DIRECTOR
Tracy Sandall
ECC Supervisor
City of Peoria
542 SW Adams Street
Peoria, IL 61602
309-494-8000
tsandall@peoriagov.org

REGION 8 DIRECTOR
Allan Davis
Director
Bond County 9-1-1
P. O. Box 128
Greenville, IL 62246
618-664-1911
Bond911@sbcglobal.net

REGION 11 DIRECTOR
Lt. Tracy Felty
Director
Saline County E-9-1-1
P. O. Box 925
1 North Main Street
Harrisburg, IL 62946
618 252-8661
salinee911@yahoo.com


 

VICE-PRESIDENT
Dale Murray
Operations Manager
Wescom/ Will County ETSB
16911 W. Laraway Rd. Suite 102
Joliet, IL 60443
815-725-9409
dmurray@willcounty9-1-1.com

REGION 2 DIRECTOR
Justin Anderson
Training Supervisor
Rockford Fire Department/911 Division
204 South First Street
Rockford, IL 61104
815-378-0469
Justin.Anderson@rockfordil.gov

REGION 4 DIRECTOR
Lindsay Stroberg
Director
FoxComm E9-1-1
301 S Route 59
Fox Lake, IL 60020
847-587-3100

strobergl@foxlake.org

REGION 7 DIRECTOR
Bradley Hardcastle
Telecommunicator
METCAD
1905 E. Main St.
Urbana, IL 61802
217-333-8911
bradley.hardcastle@ci.champaign.il.us

REGION 9 DIRECTOR
Patti Wease
T/C Supervisor
Jefferson County Sheriff's Office
911 Casey Ave
Mt Vernon, IL 62864
618-244-8004
pattiw@jeffil.us

 

 

STATE COORDINATOR
Darren Wolf
Communications Center Manager
City of Bloomington
305 S. East St
Bloomington, IL  61702
309-275-2400
dwolf@cityblm.org

DEPUTY STATE COORDINATOR
Joe Petrokovich
Communications Supervisor Wood River
Consolidated 9-1-1 Center
550 E. Madison Ave
Wood River, Illinois 62095
618-600-7753
jpetrokovich@woodriverpolice.com

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Brent Reynolds
IL-APCO President
Village of Glenview - Dispatch Division
2500 E. Lake Avenue
Glenview, IL 60026
847-901-6072

breynolds@glenview.il.us

Shelley Dallas
INENA President
911 Director
Lee County ETSB
316 S Hennepin Ave
Dixon, IL 61021
815-288-5911

sdallas@countyoflee.org

Cindy Barbera-Brelle
Statewide 9-1-1 Administrator
Office of the Statewide 9-1-1 Administrator
801 S. 7th Street – 300S
Springfield, IL 62703
217-782-3200
Cindy.Barbera-Brelle@illinois.gov