Board of Directors


PRESIDENT
Brian Tegtmeyer
Executive Director
DU-COMM
600 Wall Street
Glendale Heights, IL 60139
630 260-7503
btegtmeyer@ducomm.org

SECRETARY-TREASURER
LaToya Marz
Communications Coordinator
DeKalb Police Department
700 W. Lincoln Highway
DeKalb, IL 60115
708-352-1232
latoya.marz@cityofdekalb.com

REGION 3 DIRECTOR
Pam Buzan
Director
EastCom
1370 Benton Street
Crete, IL 60417
708-672-1564
pbuzan@eastcom.org

REGION 6 DIRECTOR
Tracy Sandall
ECC Supervisor
City of Peoria
542 SW Adams Street
Peoria, IL 61602
309-494-8000
tsandall@peoriagov.org

REGION 8 DIRECTOR
Allan Davis
Director
Bond County 9-1-1
P. O. Box 128
Greenville, IL 62246
618 664-1911
Bond911@sbcglobal.net

REGION 11 DIRECTOR
Lt. Tracy Felty
Director
Saline County E-9-1-1
P. O. Box 925
1 North Main Street
Harrisburg, IL 62946
618 252-8661
salinee911@yahoo.com


 

VICE-PRESIDENT
Jeanine Krull
Executive Director
E-COM Dispatch Center
1154 Ridge Road
Homewood, IL 60430
708-799-3787
jkrull@ecom911.net

REGION 2 DIRECTOR
Sileena Crawford
Telecommunicator
Rockford 911
204 1st St.
Rockford, IL 61104
815-987-5809
Sileena.Crawford@rockfordil.org

REGION 4 DIRECTOR
Sue Cooper
Operations Manager
Northwest Central Dispatch System
1975 East Davis St
Arlington Heights, IL  60005
847-590-3437

scooper@nwcds.org

REGION 7 DIRECTOR
Darren Wolf
Communications Center Manager
City of Bloomington
305 S. East St.
Bloomington, IL  61702
309-434-2589
dwolf@cityblm.org

REGION 9 DIRECTOR
Patti Wease
T/C Supervisor
Jefferson County Sheriff's Office
911 Casey Ave
Mt Vernon, IL 62864
618-244-8004
pattiw@jeffil.us

 

 

STATE COORDINATOR
Jeanine Krull
Executive Director
E-COM Dispatch Center
1154 Ridge Road
Homewood, IL 60430
708-799-3787
jkrull@ecom911.net

DEPUTY STATE COORDINATOR
Dale Murray
EastCom
1370 Benton Street
Crete, IL 60417

815-725-9409
dmurray@willcounty9-1-1.com

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Cindy Barbera-Brelle
IL-TERT Past President
224-443-7223
cbarbera-brelle@comcast.net

Brent Reynolds
IL-APCO President
Village of Glenview - Dispatch Division
2500 E. Lake Avenue
Glenview, IL 60026
847-901-6072

breynolds@glenview.il.us

Sandy Bietel
INENA President
Ogle County 9-1-1
103 Jefferson Street>
Oregon, IL 61061
815-732-111

Sbeitel@oglecounty.org